CERCLE MUNSTER

luxembourg

Event list

Titlesort descending Group Date
BRIDGE Bridge Monday 7 January 2019
CONFÉRENCE YU-LING LIOU-PLANQUAIS Conférence Friday 18 January 2019
CONFÉRENCE CHRISTIAN MOSAR Conférence Wednesday 16 January 2019
CONFÉRENCE MARIE-CÉCILE MANÈS-MURPHY Conférence Thursday 24 January 2019
CONFÉRENCE NATHALIE BECKER Conférence Tuesday 22 January 2019
DÌNER DE CHASSE - DEBRIEFING CHASSE - DÎNER DE CHASSE Thursday 31 January 2019
EXPOSITION RITA GIERENS Exposition Tuesday 15 January 2019
EXPOSITION SOPHIA REIN Exposition Thursday 20 December 2018
EXPOSITION VICTOR LUKIANOV Exposition Tuesday 29 January 2019
MENU - DÉGUSTATION DE PÂTES - Gastronomie Saturday 12 January 2019
NOËL AVANT L'HEURE Soirée Friday 21 December 2018
PORTE OUVERTE DE LA CAVE À VINS Brasserie Friday 11 January 2019
RÉCITAL Récital Friday 25 January 2019
SOIRÉE - HOMARD - Gastronomie Saturday 26 January 2019
SOIRÉE - TRIPES À LA MODE DE CAEN - Brasserie Saturday 19 January 2019