CERCLE MUNSTER

luxembourg

Event list

Title Groupsort descending Date
EXPOSITION SOPHIA REIN Exposition Thursday 20 December 2018
EXPOSITION VICTOR LUKIANOV Exposition Tuesday 29 January 2019
EXPOSITION RITA GIERENS Exposition Tuesday 15 January 2019
CONFÉRENCE YU-LING LIOU-PLANQUAIS Conférence Friday 18 January 2019
CONFÉRENCE NATHALIE BECKER Conférence Tuesday 22 January 2019
CONFÉRENCE MARIE-CÉCILE MANÈS-MURPHY Conférence Thursday 24 January 2019
CONFÉRENCE CHRISTIAN MOSAR Conférence Wednesday 16 January 2019
VISITE GUIDÉE AU CITY MUSEUM Visite guidée Thursday 10 January 2019
VISITE GUIDÉE - BRAFA - Visite guidée Friday 1 February 2019
VISITE GUIDÉE AU M.N.H.A. Visite guidée Thursday 31 January 2019
VISITE GUIDÉE À METZ Visite guidée Friday 25 January 2019
VISITE GUIDÉE AU MUDAM Visite guidée Wednesday 16 January 2019
SOIRÉE - HOMARD - Gastronomie Saturday 26 January 2019
MENU - DÉGUSTATION DE PÂTES - Gastronomie Saturday 12 January 2019
PORTE OUVERTE DE LA CAVE À VINS Brasserie Friday 11 January 2019