CERCLE MUNSTER

luxembourg

Event list

Title Group Datesort descending
RÉCITAL Récital Wednesday 26 September 2018
VISITE D'ATELIER - DANY PRÜM - Visite d'atelier Tuesday 2 October 2018
EXPOSITION MARYVONNE DE FOLLIN Exposition Tuesday 2 October 2018
DÎNER DES CONSEILS Dîner des Conseils Tuesday 2 October 2018
CONFÉRENCE CORINNE KOHL Conférence Wednesday 3 October 2018
DÎNER DE BAPTÊME Dîner de Baptême Friday 5 October 2018
La Belle Meunière - Franz Schubert Récital Friday 5 October 2018
CONFÉRENCE - DIGITAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT - Conférence Thursday 11 October 2018
CONFÉRENCE RAPHAËLE FAURE Conférence Friday 12 October 2018
SOIRÉE POÉSIE Poésie Friday 12 October 2018
LA NUIT DES MUSÉES Visite Saturday 13 October 2018
EXPOSITION PIERRE COUZY Exposition Tuesday 16 October 2018
CONFÉRENCE CHRISTIAN MOSAR Conférence Wednesday 17 October 2018
CONFÉRENCE YU-LING LIOU-PLANQUAIS Conférence Friday 19 October 2018
MENU - LE LIÈVRE À LA ROYALE - Soirée gastronomique Saturday 20 October 2018